Vackrast ever?

Den här låten har intagit förstaplatsen tillsammans med Hallelujah på världens vackraste låtar.
Låten heter For the windows in paradise, for the fatherless in ypsilanti och mannen bakom allt heter Sufjan Stevens.
Jag knäböjer! Låten fick jag höra när jag såg på O.C. och det var Jonnys begravning. Så himla vacker!

En miljon av fem stjärnor!

                                                            




I have called you children
I have called you son
What is there to answer
If I'm the only one
Morning comes in paradise
Morning comes in light
Still I must obey
Still I must invite

If there's anything to say
If there's anything to do
If there's any other way
I'll do anything for you

I was dressed embarrassment
I was dressed in wine
If you had a part of me
Will you take your time?
Even if I come back
Even if I die
Is there some idea
To replace my life

Like a father to impress
Like a mothers mourning dress
If I ever make a mess
I'll do anything for you

I have you called you preacher
I have called you son
If you have a father
Or if you haven't one

I'll do anything for you
I'll do anything for you
I'll do anything for you
I'll do anything for you

I did everything for you
I did everything for you
I did everything for you
I did everything for you
I did everything for you
I did everything for you
I did everything for you
I did everything for you




Enjoy!

Kommentarer

Vad har du på hjärtat:

Vad heter du:
Spara dina uppgifter?

Skriv din E-mail här: (publiceras ej)

Vad heter din blogg:

Skriv ditt meddelande till mig här:

Trackback
RSS 2.0