Urgullig låttext

Lovin' your smile
Lovin' your style
Dont you get it?
Got what i need
You gotta believe
I'm already yours

Let your heart do all the talking

Give it a shot
Give what you've got
Take me flyin'
Gimme your lips
Give me the kiss
I've been dyin' for

Let your heart do all the talking

Take my hand
And understand
That dreams can come true
And all you gotta do

Is to go
Is to flow
With the motion
(you)
Gotta know
Gotta show
your devotion
I just wanna be close to you
In the sunshine
Where ever the sun shines
In the rain
Where ever you go
(Ah Ah Ah)
let your heart do all the talking

make no mistake
youre making me shake
with desire
dont need a break
dont wanna wait
'till the fire's gone

let your heart do all the talking

get in the game
get in the zone
get in the action

there's really no shame in letting me know that i'm the one

(yeah, yeah)
let your heart do all the talking

take my hand
understand
that dreams can come true (ooh)
and all you gotta do

Is to go
Is to flow
With the motion
(yeah, you)
Gotta know
Gotta show
Your devotion
I just wanna be close to you
In the sunshine (sunshine)
Where ever the sun shines
In the rain
Where ever you go (oh yeah)
(Ah Ah Ah)
Let your heart do all the talking (x3)

now finish what you started
the course you've plotted
there aint no better time

dont be so chicken hearted
if you want it
lay it on the line

whoo. ah

and all you gotta do

Is to go
Is to flow
With the motion
(you)
Gotta know
Gotta show (you gotta show)
Your devotion
(I just wanna be) close to you
In the sunshine (in the sunshine)
Where ever the sun shines
In the rain
Where ever you go (ooh oh)
(Ah Ah Ah) (wherever you go, yeah)
Let your heart do all the talking

let your heart do all the talking (oh oh oh yeah)
let your heart do all the talking

(you)
Gotta know
Gotta show (you gotta show me baby)
Your devotion (Ohh)
I just wanna be close to you (close to you)
In the sunshine (in the sunshine)
Where ever the sun shines
In the rain (in the rain)
Where ever you go (oh oh yeah)
(Ah Ah Ah) (wherever you go, yeah)
Let your heart do all the talking

XOXO //Nicc<3


Kommentarer

Vad har du på hjärtat:

Vad heter du:
Spara dina uppgifter?

Skriv din E-mail här: (publiceras ej)

Vad heter din blogg:

Skriv ditt meddelande till mig här:

Trackback
RSS 2.0