Chester See

Detta är världens nya stjärna. It just have to be like that.
Chester See, I'm in love, haha ♥
Lyssna på denna unga snygging!
~ En lite annorlunda version av Jason Mrazs "I'm yours", enligt mig bättre än originalet
~ "Love the way you lie" av Rihanna och Eminem
~ "How to save a life" - The fray
~ Den här har snyggingen skrivit själv (tror jag). Passar väldigt bra just nu så jag slänger in texten också.
~
1st verse
I don't wanna tell you that I long to see your face
I'm scared it my scare you away
and I don't wanna tell you that sometimes I think of you and smile
cause time with you is time enough for now

pre
But I don't know how long I can stick around and be
just another friend time and time again and hold my tongue.
I don't know how long before it breaks me down inside
and all my strength has gone away, and it's too late before I say

I'm falling for you x2

2nd verse
I'm trying hard to be myself but I always seem to fail
I'm afraid I'm not the guy you know so well
cause every time I'm near you I just seem to lose my head
and spend my time admiring instead.

pre
But I don't know how long I can stick around and be
just another friend time and time again and hold my tongue.
I don't know how long before it breaks me down inside
and all my strength has gone away, and it's too late before I say

I'm falling for you x2

Bridge
I'm torn between the chance for everything and a price that I can't pay
losing you is something that I'd never chose so I'll just have to wait
but it kills me everyday

I'm falling for you x4

I don't wanna tell you sometimes I think of you and smile.

Kommentarer

Vad har du på hjärtat:

Vad heter du:
Spara dina uppgifter?

Skriv din E-mail här: (publiceras ej)

Vad heter din blogg:

Skriv ditt meddelande till mig här:

Trackback
RSS 2.0